Executive Directors

  • Mr. Yury Makarov (Chief Executive Officer)

    • Mr Makarov is the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of IRC. He began his career at NT Computers as an engineer, and later Commercial Director, with responsibility for sales, service and support. In 2002, he joined Aricom as COO and subsequently Petropavlovsk as the Group Head of Industrial Commodity Operations, before taking up his current role at IRC in 2010. Mr Makarov is a qualified systems engineer with a degree in avionics design and production from the Moscow State Aircraft Technology Institute.

Non-Executive Director

  • Peter Charles Percival Hambro

    • Mr Hambro is the Non-Executive Director of IRC. He was an Executive Director and the Chairman of Petropavlovsk PLC for 23 years until June 2017. Mr Hambro was a Director of a number of public companies listed on the London Stock Exchange from 1973 to 2017 and has spent almost 40 years in the metals business. He was the Deputy Managing Director of London-based bullion trader, Mocatta and Goldsmid Limited, and served on the Mocatta Group Executive Committee. He is the Chairman of Peter Hambro Limited and founded Peter Hambro Mining PLC, now renamed Petropavlovsk PLC, with Dr Pavel Maslovskiy. Mr Hambro is also a Director of a number of unlisted family companies.

  • Mr. Danila Kotlyarov

    • Mr Kotlyarov was re-designated as a Non-Executive Director of IRC on 1 February 2020. Before being re-designated as Non-Executive Director, he was the Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director of IRC. Mr Kotlyarov joined the Group in 2005 responsible over Russian and China operations, and was promoted to Deputy CEO in 2010 and re-designated as CFO in January 2016. Before joining IRC, he gained extensive financial management work experience in various international companies. He holds a BA in Management from Moscow State University and a MA in International Economics from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO). He is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA), Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA), member of Hong Kong and Russia Associations of Financial Analysts.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

  • Mr. Daniel Rochfort Bradshaw (Chairman of the Board)

    • Mr Bradshaw is the Chairman, Senior Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Health, Safety and Environment Committee and also Chairman of the Nomination Committee of IRC. He worked for most of his career as a solicitor and resigned from Mayer Brown in Hong Kong in March 2019. Mr Bradshaw holds an LLB and LLM in Law. He is a Director of the Kadoorie Farm & Botanic Garden Corporation, an Independent Non-Executive Director of GasLog MLP, and a member of the Executive Council of the World Wide Fund for Nature Hong Kong.

  • Mr. J.E. Martin Smith

    • Mr Smith is an Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee. He is a partner of the specialist mining advisory firm Legacy Hill Capital. He was the founder of London based Smith’s Corporate Advisory, which he sold to UK stockbroker Westhouse Holdings in 2010, where he subsequently headed the mining practice. Prior to establishing his own firm, he worked at UBS, Credit Suisse and Williams de Broe. He is a graduate from the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst where he served as an officer in the Welsh Guards until 1982. In January 2019, he became an independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee of VI Mining plc.

  • Mr. Martin Joseph Davison

    • Mr Davison is an Independent Non-Executive Director of IRC. He qualified as a barrister before becoming a corporate financier focusing on natural resources. He has extensive experience in corporate finance, debt and equity fundraising, initial public offerings and merger and acquisition mandates. Mr Davison is currently a director of HPD Software Limited, a provider of asset-based lending and factoring software to lenders globally. He was a managing director of Canaccord Genuity Limited, an investment banking and financial services company which specialises in wealth management and brokerage in capital markets where he worked from November 2015 until May 2019. Prior to joining Canaccord Genuity Limited, Mr Davison worked as a corporate finance advisor at Westhouse Securities (now part of the Shore Capital Group) from April 2005 to October 2015.

  • Mr. Chuang-fei Li

    • Mr Li is an Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee. Mr Li worked for Bank of China in London as the Deputy General Manager and the Chief Lending Officer with wide responsibilities, including investment and corporate banking, treasury and capital markets, financial institutions coverage, structured finance, aircraft and shipping finance, syndications, retail banking and auditing. Mr Li is a past Fellow of the Asia Centre at Harvard University.

  • Mr. Raymond Kar Tung Woo

    • Mr Woo was re-designated as an Independent Non-Executive Director of IRC on 5 January 2018. Mr Woo began his career at Arthur Andersen, then an investment banker at ING, CITIC Securities and Credit Suisse. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce from The University of New South Wales and is a member of the Australian Society of Certified Practising Accountants and a fellow of the HKICPA. He is an Independent Non-Executive Director of Yuanda China and SMIT Holdings. Before being re-designated as Non-Executive Director on 25 March 2015 and then as Independent Non-Executive Director on 5 January 2018, he was the Executive Director, CFO and Company Secretary of IRC.

Company Secretary

  • Mr Johnny Shiu Cheong Yuen

    • Mr Yuen is the Interim Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary, Authorised Representative of the Company. Mr Yuen began his career in KPMG and has over 20 years of financial management, accounting, auditing and administration experiences, including working in various senior positions of listed companies in Hong Kong. He is a fellow member of the HKICPA and the ACCA. He holds a MBA from the Manchester Business School of University of Manchester.

執行董事

  • 馬嘉譽先生 (首席執行官)

    • 馬嘉譽先生為鐵江現貨首席執行官兼執行董事。馬嘉譽先生於NTComputers任職工程師,開展其事業,其後晉升至商業總監,負責銷售、服務及支援。彼於2002年加入Aricom,出任營運總監,而於2010年出任彼於鐵江現貨的現時職位前,彼曾於Petropavlovsk擔任工業商品營運的集團主管。馬嘉譽先生為合資格系統工程師,持有莫斯科國立航空技術學院(Moscow State Aircraft Technology Institute)的航空電子設計及生產學學位。

非執行董事

  • Peter Charles Percival Hambro先生 (董事會主席)

    • Hambro先生為主席、非執行董事兼鐵江現貨提名委員會主席。彼曾為Petropavlovsk PLC的執行董事兼董事長,任職23年,直至2017年6月止。自1973年至2017年,Hambro先生曾於多間在倫敦證券交易所上市的公眾公司擔任董事,並投身金屬業務逾近40年。彼曾任倫敦金銀交易商Mocatta and Goldsmid Limited的副董事總經理,並於Mocatta集團執行委員會任職。彼為Peter Hambro Limited的董事長,並與Pavel Maslovskiy博士共同創立Peter Hambro Mining PLC(現更名為Petropavlovsk PLC)。Hambro先生亦為多間非上市家族公司的董事。

  • 高丹先生

    • 2020年2月1日,高丹先生被重新任命為鐵江現貨的非執行董事。在被重新任命為非執行董事之前,他曾擔任鐵江現貨的首席財務官兼執行董事。高丹先生於2005年加入本集團,負責俄羅斯及中國業務,其後於2010年獲晉升為副首席執行官,並於2016年1月調任為首席財務官。於加入鐵江現貨前,彼於多間國際公司積累豐富的財務管理工作經驗。彼持有莫斯科國立大學(Moscow State University)管理學士學位及莫斯科國立國際關係學院(Moscow State Institute of International Relations)國際經濟學碩士學位。彼為特許公認會計師公會資深會員並擁有特許金融分析師資格以及香港及俄羅斯金融分析師協會(Hong Kong and Russia Associations of Financial Analysts)會員。

獨立非執行董事

  • 白丹尼先生 (董事會副主席)

    • 白丹尼先生為副主席、資深獨立非執行董事兼鐵江現貨健康、安全及環境委員會主席。彼在其職業生涯中,大部分時間均擔任律師,並於2019年3月自孖士打律師行辭任。白丹尼先生持有法學學士及碩士學位。彼現擔任嘉道理農場暨植物園的董事、GasLog MLP的獨立非執行董事及世界自然(香港)基金會的執行委員會成員。

  • J.E. Martin Smith先生

    • Smith先生為獨立非執行董事兼薪酬委員會主席。彼為Legacy Hill Capital(專注礦業的諮詢公司)的合夥人。彼為以倫敦為基地的Smith's Corporate Advisory的創辦人,並在該公司於2010年售予英國證券商Westhouse Holdings後擔任其礦業主管。彼在創業前曾任職於瑞銀集團、瑞士信貸及Williams de Broe。彼畢業於桑赫斯特皇家軍事學院,並於1982年前擔任威爾斯衛隊軍官。於2019年1月,彼成為VI Mining plc的獨立非執行董事及審核委員會主席。

  • Martin Joseph Davison先生

    • Davison先生在成為專注於天然資源的企業融資人之前擔任律師,於企業融資、債權募資、首次公開發售及併購授權方面擁有豐富經驗。Davison先生現時擔任HPD Software Limited的董事,該公司為向全球貸款人提供資產抵押貸款及保理軟件的供應商。彼於2015年11月至2019年5月擔任Canaccord Genuity Limited (一間專注於理財及資本市場經紀的投資銀行及金融服務公司) 的 董事總經理。於加盟Canaccord Genuity Limited前,Davison先生於2005年4月至2015年10月期間任職Westhouse Securities (現為Shore Capital Group的一部分) 的企業融資顧問。

  • 李壯飛先生

    • 李先生為獨立非執行董事兼審核委員會主席。李先生於中國銀行倫敦分行擔任副總經理兼貸款部主管,負責不同範疇,包括投資及企業銀行、庫務及資本市場、金融機構網點、結構融資、航空及船舶融資、銀團貸款、零售銀行及審計。李先生曾為哈佛大學亞洲中心會員。

  • 胡家棟先生

    • 胡先生於2018年1月5日調任為鐵江現貨的獨立非執行董事。胡先生於香港安達信會計師事務所任職,開展其事業,其後為荷蘭商業銀行(ING)、中信証券及瑞士信貸的投資銀行家。彼持有新南威爾斯大學的商業學士學位,並為澳洲會計師公會會員及香港會計師公會資深會員。彼現為遠大中國及國微控股的獨立非執行董事。彼先後於2015年3月25日及2018年1月5日調任為非執行董事及獨立非執行董事,此前,彼為鐵江現貨執行董事、首席財務官兼公司秘書。

公司秘書

  • 袁紹章先生

    • 袁先生為本公司的公司秘書、企業總監兼授權代表。袁先生於畢馬威會計師事務所展開其事業,並於財務管理、會計、審計及行政方面(包括於香港上市公司任職不同資深職務)有逾20年經驗。彼為香港會計師公會及特許公認會計師公會資深會員。彼持有曼徹斯特大學曼徹斯特商學院的工商管理碩士學位。