Non-Executive Director and Chairman

  • Mr. Nikolai Valentinovich Levitskii (Chairman of the Board)

    • Mr. Levitskii is the general director of AXIOMA CAPITAL FZE LLC (“Axioma”). Axioma is the largest shareholder of the Company and is wholly-owned by Mr. Levitskii. Mr. Levitskii has spent more than 30 years in the sectors of mining, oil and gas and banking in Russia. Mr. Levitskii was the President and Co-Founder of JSC “Geotech Holding” from 2007 to 2016 and the General Director of CJSC “Mineral and chemical company ‘EuroChem’” from 2001 to 2003. Mr. Levitskii received a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration in Economic Sciences from the Voznesenski Leningrad Institute of Economics and Finance (renamed as Saint Petersburg State University of Economics and Finance).

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

  • Mr. Denis Vitalievich Cherednichenko (CEO)

    • Mr. Cherednichenko has more than 25 years of experience in management at oil and gas and medical technology groups and acted also as an in-house legal counsel as well as the Vice President of Medical Systems, a pharmaceutical and medical equipment supplies company in Russia, and the CEO of a medical equipment company. He was the CEO of JSC Rusatom Healthcare, Enterprise of State Corporation Rosatom, a radiopharmaceuticals company in Russia. He holds a Law degree from the Ural State Law Academy in Russia, a Master of Laws from the University of Manchester in the United Kingdom and a Master Degree from the Academy of National Economy under the Government of the Russian Federation.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

  • Mr. Dmitry Vsevolodovich Dobryak

    • Mr. Dobryak has 30 years of financial management, accounting, business development and administrative experience. His previous roles include CFO of Impulse M, a Moscow based start-up from 2019 to 2020 and CFO of Titan Automotive Solutions, an automotive communications solutions company in Belgium from 2020 to 2021. He is a US qualified certified public accountant, holds a BA in Foreign Trade and International Economics from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations in Russia and a Master of Business Administration from the Crummer Graduate School of Business at Rollins College in the United States.

  • Ms. Natalia Klimentievna Ozhegina

    • Ms. Ozhegina is the Deputy Director of the International Institute for Energy Policy and Innovation Management, MGIMO Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. Ms. Ozhegina has more than 30 years of experience in public administration, law and human resources. Her previous roles include the Deputy General Director of PJSC Russian Grids for Human Resources Management and the Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of PJSC Federal Grid Company. Ms. Ozhegina is a lawyer qualified in Russia.

  • Mr. Alexey Mihailovich Romanenko

    • Mr. Romanenko is the Senior Partner and Chairman of the Board of Directors of NEO Center. Mr. Romanenko has more than 20 years of experience in management consulting, auditing, and financial management. His previous roles include Managing Director of Alvarez and Marshal LLP, Partner and Head of Management Consulting of KPMG Russia and CIS and Audit Partner of KPMG Russia and CIS. Mr. Romanenko is a fellow member of the ACCA.

  • Mr. Vitaly Georgievich Sheremet

    • Mr. Sheremet has more than 20 years of extensive experience in auditing and risk management. His previous roles include Audit and Advisory Partner of KPMG Russia and CIS and Audit and Risk Management Partner of BDO Russia. Mr. Sheremet also served as an independent director on several boards in the Russian Federation.

Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

  • Mr. Danila Kotlyarov (CFO)

    • Mr. Kotlyarov joined the Group (previously known as LLC Petropavlovsk-Iron Ore, and LLC Aricom) in 2005 as Finance Director, a role which transferred to IRC in 2010. He worked in various senior management positions at IRC until February 2020 when he joined Petropavlovsk PLC, a substantial shareholder of IRC at that time, as CFO and became a non-executive Director of IRC. In early 2022, Mr. Kotlyarov relinquished the Petropavlovsk CFO position to become an advisor of Petropavlovsk PLC. In May 2022, Mr Kotlyarov resigned as an executive director of the Company but remained as the CFO of the Company. Mr. Kotlyarov is a fellow of the ACCA and a holder of the Chartered Financial Analyst.

  • Mr. Johnny Shiu Cheong Yuen (Finance Director – Hong Kong & Company Secretary)

    • Mr. Yuen is the Finance Director (Hong Kong) and Company Secretary of the Company. He is also the Authorised Representative of the Company.  Mr. Yuen joined IRC in 2010 before the listing of the Company and has been serving in various senior positions of the Company. He headed up the finance function of the Group from the beginning of 2020, and in May 2022 was redesignated as Finance Director (HK) and Company Secretary.  Mr. Yuen began his career in KPMG and has over 25 years of financial management, accounting, auditing and administration experience, including working in various senior positions of listed companies in Hong Kong. He is a fellow member of the HKICPA and the ACCA. He holds a MBA from the Manchester Business School of University of Manchester. He is an Independent Non-Executive Director of G-Vision International (Holding) Limited (Stock code: 00657).